EXTENT

Alpha

President: Kaitlin Butterfield

butterfield.60@osu.edu

Ohio State University
Columbus, OH 43210

Beta

President: Bailey Goff

purduesigmaalpha.president@gmail.com

Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 47907

Gamma

President: Julia Chamberlain

chamb337@msu.edu

Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI 48824

Delta

President: Kayleigh Koch

kskoch@iastate.edu

Iowa State University
Ames, IA 50011

Epsilon

President: Alaina Stiles

alainastiles@gmail.com

Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA 16802

Zeta

President: Laynie Arceneaux

larcen7@lsu.edu

Louisiana State University
Baton Rogue, LA 70803

Eta

President: Melinda Gosselin

melinda.gosselin@uconn.edu

University of Connecticut
Storrs, CT 06269

Theta

President: Amelia Hurst

ahurst5@vols.utk.edu

University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996

Iota

President: Taylor Hensley

tghensle@uark.edu

University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701

Kappa

President: Sparks Sara

sjsparks@calpoly.edu

Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407

Lambda

President: Denelle Flake

ucdsapresident@gmail.com

University of California-Davis
Davis, CA 95616-8706

Nu

President: Kellie Hirakata

presidentsigmaalpha@gmail.com

Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523

Xi

President: Ericka Lepschat

lepschae@oregonstate.edu

Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331

Omicron

President: Katherine McAlister

kgm4523@truman.edu

Truman State University
Kirksville, MO 63501

Pi

President: Teace Markwalter

mteace97@vt.edu

Virginia Poly Tech University
Blacksburg, VA 24061

Rho

President: Ronna Parrish

ronna.parrish@ttu.edu

Texas Tech University
Lubbock, TX 79409

Sigma

President: Breann Knapp

ba-knapp@wiu.edu

Western Illinois University
Macomb, IL 61455

Tau

President: Abigail Fletcher

ahneff@g.clemson.edu

Clemson University
Clemson, SC 29634

Upsilon

President: Schouviller Kelly

kelly.schouviller@ndsu.edu

North Dakota State University
Fargo, ND 58108

Phi

President: Erin Williams

ewilliams36@leomail.tamuc.edu

Texas A&M Univ - Commerce
Commerce, TX 75429

Chi

President: Jessie Pennell

jep0002@mix.wvu.edu

West Virginia University
Morgantown, WV 26506

Psi

President: Rebekah Brown

rebekahblair94@yahoo.com

Middle Tennessee State University
Murfreesboro, TN 37132

Omega

President: Katherine Hodge

Katherine.hodge@jacks.sdstate.edu

South Dakota State University
Brookings, SD 57007

Alpha Beta

President: Sydney Thummel

s524000@nwmissouri.edu

Northwest Missouri State University
Maryville, MO 64468

Alpha Gamma

President: Amanda McGiles

amcgiles13@siu.edu

Southern Illinois Univerity-Carbondale
Carbondale, IL 62901

Alpha Delta

President: Jena Wilson

jrwilss796@gmail.com

University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Lincoln, NE 68583

Alpha Epsilon

President: Lorianne Stevens

lsteve11@uwyo.edu

University of Wyoming
Laramie, WY 82071

Alpha Zeta

President: Bailee Cunningham

bailee.cunningham@go.tarleton.edu

Tarleton State University
Stephenville, TX 76402

Alpha Eta

President: Taylor Koenning

koenningtb@jacks.sfasu.edu

Stephen F. Austin State University
Nacogdoches, TX 75962

Alpha Theta

President: Sarah Lemons

selemons@ncsu.edu

North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC 27695

Alpha Iota

President: Perez Allyah

aperez131@mail.csuchico.edu

California State-Chico
Chico, CA 95929

Alpha Kappa

President: Diana LaPorte

dlaporte@udel.edu

University of Delaware
Newark, DE 19716

Alpha Lambda

President: Victoria Behm

behmv0024@delval.edu

Delaware Valley University
Doylestown, PA 18901

Alpha Mu

President: Sydney Miller

samillr3@illinois.edu

University of Illinois
Urbana, IL 61801

Alpha Nu

President: Jessica Cochran

jlcochra@asu.edu

Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85281

Alpha Xi

President: Karlene Negus

karlene2019@live.missouristate.edu

Missouri State University
Springfield, MO 65897

Alpha Omicron

President: Elizabeth Slater

eks26130@uga.edu

University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

Alpha Pi

President: Callie Hanson

callielanehanson@tamu.edu

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843

Alpha Rho

President: Danielle Jess

djess96@email.arizona.edu

1140 E. South Campus Dr
Tucson, AZ 85721

Alpha Tau

President: Taylor Matrisch

matrisch@wisc.edu

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI 53706

Alpha Upsilon

President: Madison Hutto

mhutto@murraystate.edu

Murray State University
Murray, KY 42071

Alpha Phi

President: Niamh Haller

haller.niamh@ymail.com

California State-Fresno
Fresno, CA 93740

Alpha Chi

President: Katie St. Pierre

kjs4k4@mail.missouri.edu

University of Missouri-Columbia
Columbia, MO 65211

Alpha Psi

President: Kayla Windecker

kw453@cornell.edu

Cornell University
Ithaca, NY 14850

Alpha Omega

President: Olivia Harrison

olharris@ksu.edu

Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506

Beta Alpha

President: Gabrielle Cory

corygb@terpmail.umd.edu

University of Maryland--College Park
College Park, MD 20742

Beta Gamma

President: Zambito Kellie

kelliefzambito@ufl.edu

University of Florida
Gainesville, FL 32611

Beta Delta

President: Beth Yanke

yankee@uwplatt.edu

University of Wisconsin-Platteville
Platteville, WI 53818

Beta Epsilon

President: Liz Bumstead

bums3823@vandals.uidaho.edu

University of Idaho
Moscow, ID 83844

Beta Zeta

President: Ashley Bergsbaken

ashley.bergsbaken@my.uwrf.edu

University Wisconsin-River Falls
River Falls, WI 54022

Beta Eta

President: Kara Gordon

klg0037@tigermail.auburn.edu

Auburn University
Auburn University, AL 36849

Beta Theta

President: Sarah Dodd

saredodd@ut.utm.edu

University of Tennessee-Martin
Martin, TN 38238

Beta Kappa

President: Emily Watne

eln43@wildcats.unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Durham, NH 03824

Beta Lambda

President: Katherine Tennett

katiet@my.uri.edu

University of Rhode Island
Narragansett, RI 02881

Beta Mu

President: Emily Bennigsdorf

eabennigsdorf@mail.fhsu.edu

Fort Hays State University
Hays, KS 67601-4009

Beta Nu

President: Savannah Hartley

shartley@stallions.abac.edu

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Tifton, GA 31793

Beta Xi

President: Sarah Kilver

snkilve@ilstu.edu

Illinois State University
Normal, IL 61761

Beta Omicron

President: Rachel Hinton

rachel.hinton@uky.edu

University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546

Beta Pi

President: Kaitlyn Stutts

kds067@shsu.edu

Sam Houston State University
Huntsville, TX 77341

Beta Rho

President: Leah Nix

leah_marie15@hotmail.com

Southern Arkansas University
Magnolia, AR 71754

Beta Sigma

President: Madeline Sowards

madeline.sowards219@topper.wku.edu

Western Kentucky University
Bowling Green, KY 42101

Beta Tau

President: Shelby Hartzell

shartzell1@atu.edu

Arkansas Tech University
Russellville, AR 72801

Beta Upsilon

President: Taylor Wright

tmw513@msstate.edu

Mississippi State University
Mississippi State, MS 39762-9680

Beta Phi

President: Whitney Blazer

m1166596@moreheadstate.edu

Morehead State University
Morehead, KY 40351

Beta Chi

President: Emily Osborne

emily_osborne13@mymail.eku.edu

Eastern Kentucky University
Richmond, KY 40475

Beta Psi

President: Carly Olufs

colufs@okstate.edu

Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74077

Beta Omega

President: Allison Seeber

allison.seeber@wsu.edu

Washington State University
Pullman, WA 99164

Gamma Alpha

President: Sara Pope

sara.e.pope@wilmington.edu

Wilmington College
Wilmington, OH 45177

Gamma Beta

President: Courtney Cass

courtneykcass@gmail.com

323 Animal Bioscience Building
Bozeman, MT 59717

View Larger Map