EXTENT

Alpha

President: Mindi Brookhart

brookhart.17@osu.edu

Ohio State University
Columbus, OH 43210

Beta

President: Deatra Gremaux

purduesigmaalpha.president@gmail.com

Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 47907

Gamma

President: Kayla Keyser

keyserk1@msu.edu

Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI 48824

Delta

President: Sara Redmond

sredmond@iastate.edu

Iowa State University
Ames, IA 50011

Epsilon

President: Courtney Breon

clb5884@gmail.com

Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA 16802

Zeta

President: Madison Hannan

mhann11@lsu.edu

Louisiana State University
Baton Rogue, LA 70803

Eta

President: Helena Ives

helena.ives@uconn.edu

University of Connecticut
Storrs, CT 06269

Theta

President: Alexis Senter

ksenter1@vols.utk.edu

University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996

Iota

President: Taylor Webb

taw012@email.uark.edu

University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701

Kappa

President: Bailey Munday

bmunday@calpoly.edu

Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407

Lambda

President: Sheyenne Augenstein

ucdsapresident@gmail.com

University of California-Davis
Davis, CA 95616-8706

Nu

President: Regan O'Donnell

presidentsigmaalpha@gmail.com

Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523

Xi

President: Ashley Reese

reesea@oregonstate.edu

Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331

Omicron

President: ShyAnne Koehler

snk5451@truman.edu

Truman State University
Kirksville, MO 63501

Pi

President: Nicole Hardy

nicoleh2@vt.edu

Virginia Poly Tech University
Blacksburg, VA 24061

Rho

President: Taylor Kalka

taylor.j.kalka@ttu.edu

Texas Tech University
Lubbock, TX 79409

Sigma

President: Elizabeth Miller

er-miller@wiu.edu

Western Illinois University
Macomb, IL 61455

Tau

President: Hannah Richey

hrichey@g.clemson.edu

Clemson University
Clemson, SC 29634

Upsilon

President: Abby Ganyo

abby.ganyo@ndsu.edu

North Dakota State University
Fargo, ND 58108

Phi

President: Breanthony Baker

bbaker12@leomail.tamuc.edu

Texas A&M Univ - Commerce
Commerce, TX 75429

Chi

President: Hannah Clark

hlclark@mix.wvu.edu

West Virginia University
Morgantown, WV 26506

Psi

President: Caitlin Faulk

cmf4q@mtmail.mtsu.edu

Middle Tennessee State University
Murfreesboro, TN 37132

Omega

President: Allison Heine

allison.heine@jacks.sdstate.edu

South Dakota State University
Brookings, SD 57007

Alpha Beta

President: Morgan Martin

s520378@mail.nwmissouri.edu

Northwest Missouri State University
Maryville, MO 64468

Alpha Gamma

President: Cassidy Bruns

brunsc@siu.edu

Southern Illinois Univerity-Carbondale
Carbondale, IL 62901

Alpha Delta

President: Erica Brandow

brandow30@live.com

University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Lincoln, NE 68583

Alpha Epsilon

President: Hannah Nordby

hnordby@uwyo.edu

University of Wyoming
Laramie, WY 82071

Alpha Zeta

President: Kelci Healer

kelci.healer@go.tarleton.edu

Tarleton State University
Stephenville, TX 76402

Alpha Eta

President: Anne M. Hart

anne_hart2008@yahoo.com

Stephen F. Austin State Univesity
Nacogdoches, TX 75962

Alpha Theta

President: Sarah Lemons

selemons@ncsu.edu

North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC 27695

Alpha Iota

President: Dallys Estrada

destrada10@mail.csuchico.edu

California State-Chico
Chico, CA 95929

Alpha Kappa

President: Olivia Stibolt

ostibolt@udel.edu

University of Delaware
Newark, DE 19716

Alpha Lambda

President: Allyson Stolte

stolteam6395@delval.edu

Delaware Valley University
Doylestown, PA 18901

Alpha Mu

President: Ali Nation

anation2@illinois.edu

University of Illinois
Urbana, IL 61801

Alpha Xi

President: Danielle Kothe

Danielle196@live.missouristate.edu

Missouri State University
Springfield, MO 65897

Alpha Omicron

President: Courtney Bolden

cbb57164@uga.edu

University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

Alpha Pi

President: Makenzie Raesner

makenzieraesner@tamu.edu

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843

Alpha Rho

President: Taylor Rogers

tjrogers@email.arizona.edu

1140 E. South Campus Dr
Tucson, AZ 85721

Alpha Tau

President: Clare Gietzel

cgietzel@wisc.edu

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI 53706

Alpha Upsilon

President: Megan Terry

mterry3@murraystate.edu

Murray State University
Murray, KY 42071

Alpha Phi

President: Emma Briggs

eabriggs4@mail.fresnostate.edu

California State-Fresno
Fresno, CA 93740

Alpha Chi

President: Caitlyn McGuire

clmt37@mail.missouri.edu

University of Missouri-Columbia
Columbia, MO 65211

Alpha Psi

President: Courtney Hoff

ckh53@cornell.edu

Cornell University
Ithaca, NY 14850

Alpha Omega

President: Topanga McBride

topanga@ksu.edu

Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506

Beta Alpha

President: Gabrielle Cory

corygb@terpmail.umd.edu

University of Maryland--College Park
College Park, MD 20742

Beta Gamma

President: Catherine Cropsey

catcropsey@ufl.edu

University of Florida
Gainesville, FL 32611

Beta Delta

President: Jessica Nehs

nehsj@uwplatt.edu

University of Wisconsin-Platteville
Platteville, WI 53818

Beta Epsilon

President: Samantha Mamer

mame1978@vandals.uidaho.edu

University of Idaho
Moscow, ID 83844

Beta Zeta

President: Ashley Bergsbaken

ashley.bergsbaken@my.uwrf.edu

University Wisconsin-River Falls
River Falls, WI 54022

Beta Eta

President: Ashley Stegall

ads0049@auburn.edu

Auburn University
Auburn University, AL 36849

Beta Theta

President: Autumn McLaughlin

autamcla@ut.utm.edu

University of Tennessee-Martin
Martin, TN 38238

Beta Kappa

President: Kayla Lent

kcl2001@wildcats.unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Durham, NH 03824

Beta Lambda

President: Kera Takacs

kera_takacs@my.uri.edu

University of Rhode Island
Narragansett, RI 02881

Beta Mu

President: Tiffany McCaffrey

600 Park St

Fort Hays State University
Hays, KS 67601-4009

Beta Nu

President: Savannah Hartley

shartley@stallions.abac.edu

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Tifton, GA 31793

Beta Xi

President: Ashley Hauptman

amhaup1@ilstu.edu

Illinois State University
Normal, IL 61761

Beta Omicron

President: Rachel Hinton

rachel.hinton@uky.edu

University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546

Beta Pi

President: Lucia Salas

lns033@shsu.edu

Sam Houston State University
Huntsville, TX 77341

Beta Rho

President: Sarah More

SEMoore1018@muleriders.saumag.edu

Southern Arkansas University
Magnoila, AR 71754

Beta Sigma

President: Caty Logsdon

caitlyn.logsdon161@topper.wku.edu

Western Kentucky University
Bowling Green, KY 42101

Beta Tau

President: Gabrielle Sanders

gsanders2@atu.edu

Arkansas Tech University
Russellville, AR 72801

Beta Upsilon

President: Whitney Littlejohn

wbl67@msstate.edu

Mississippi State University
Mississippi State, MS 39762-9680

Beta Phi

President: Brittany Gay

brittanygaye@gmail.com

Morehead State University
Morehead, KY 40351

Beta Chi

President: Emily Osborne

emily_osborne13@mymail.eku.edu

Eastern Kentucky University
Richmond, KY 40475

Beta Psi


,

Beta Omega


,

View Larger Map