Thank You to our Club 1978 Members

In the summer of 2017, the Sigma Alpha Educational Foundation introduced the Club 1978 giving society that includes multiple giving level options designed to fit any budget. To date, nearly 100 Sigma Alpha sisters and friends have donated to the club. 

Each donor also received a limited edition Club 1978 t-shirt as a thank you for their gift. 

Thank you to all those who have donated – your donation will support  leadership development scholarships and grants for our chapters and members.

$197.80 Level


$78.00 Level

Lisa Campion
Tanya Franke-Dvorak
Kate Hadley
Erin Krebs
Kelly Lawler
Lindsey Liebig
Larry Warren

April Burg
Carmen Bryce
Jade Haliburton
Carrie Laboski
Emelie Matthews
Holly Stacy
Kimberly Stassen

 $19.78 Level

Lynsey Abrahart
Presley Adkins
Sam Anderson
Emily Bartusiak
Ariel Berrios
Jordan Bonham
Marissa Bradsher
Cassidy Bruns
Rachel Brunnell
Emilee Cannon
Hannah Clark
Mekenzie Clift
Sydney Clingenpeel
Alacyn Cox
Stephanie K Curry
Chandra Davis
Erin De Tar
Megan Dresbach
Lisa Ecker
Sarah J Farlee
Anna Farrell
Sarah Fenwick
Abigayle Frazier
Michala Frederick
Hailly Fulk-Williams

Brittany Gay
Jessica Graham
Ryann Grubbs
Maria Gutierrez
Charmayne Hefley
Mandy Ingram
Shawndulynn James
Tasha King
Breann Knapp
Katie Laleman
Molly Lass
Nikki Latham
Kayla Lent
Katie Link
Whitney Littlejohn
Allison Martin
Jo Lynne May
Bridget McFarland
Lyndsey Mefford
Casey Mikel
Mahala Morgan

A. Michelle Mouser
Megan O'Connell
Emily Orth
Emily Osborne

Kayla Patrick
Anna Phillips

Jessica Pyritz
Jaimie Reinhard
Paige Roberts
Caroline Roper
Lucia Salas
Christina Sanders
Megan Sartin
Elizabeth Slater
Krista Smith
Taran Smith
Wendi Snider-Seidel
Leah Steele
Emily Stovall
Heather Sullivan
Sierra Talley
Rylie Topping
Sara Trattles
Katherine VanValin
Hillary Vaughn
Amy Viets
Elizabeth Weber
Bailey Wert
Mary Alice Williams