Collegiate Chapters by State

Sigma Alpha Sorority has chapters at 69 campuses across the United States. Check our list below to see if there is a chapter near you. If there isn’t a chapter at your school, learn how to start a chapter!

TitleDescription
Alabama Auburn University
Auburn, AL 36849
President: Kara Gordon, klg0037@tigermail.auburn.edu
Arizona University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721
President: Danielle Jess, djess96@email.arizona.edu
Arizona Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85281
President: Jessica Cochran, jlcochra@asu.edu
Arkansas Arkansas Tech University
Russellville, AR 72801
President: Shelby Hartzell, shartzell1@atu.edu
Arkansas Southern Arkansas University
Magnolia, AR 71754
President, Leah Nix, leah_marie15@hotmail.com
Arkansas University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
President: Taylor Hensely, tghensle@uark.edu
California Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
President: Sara Sparks, sjsparks@calpoly.edu
California California State-Chico
Chico, CA 95929
President: Allyah Perez, aperez131@mail.csuchico.edu
California California State-Fresno
Fresno, CA 93740
President: Niamh Haller, haller.niamh@ymail.com
California University of California-Davis
Davis, CA 95616
President: Denelle Flake, ucdsapresident@gmail.com
Colorado Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523
President: Kellie Hirakata, presidentsigmaalpha@gmail.com
Connecticut University of Connecticut
Storrs, CT 06269
President: Melinda Gosselin, melinda.gosselin@uconn.edu
Delaware University of Delaware
Newark, DE 19716
President: Diana LaPorte, dlaporte@udel.edu
Florida University of Florida
Gainesville, FL 32611
President: Kellie Zambito, kelliefzambito@ufl.edu
Georgia Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Tifton, GA 31793
President: Emily Ralston, eralston@stallions.abac.edu
Georgia University of Georgia
Athens, 30602
President: Elizabeth Slater, eks26130@uga.edu
Idaho University of Idaho
Moscow, ID 83844
President: Liz Bumstead, bums3823@vandals.uidaho.edu
Illinois Illinois State University
Normal, IL 61761
President: Sarah Kilver, snkilve@ilstu.edu
Illinois Southern Illinois Univerity-Carbondale
Carbondale, IL 62901
President: Amanda McGiles, amcgiles13@siu.edu
Illinois University of Illinois
Urbana, IL 61801
President: Sydney Miller, samillr3@illinois.edu
Illinois Western Illinois University
Macomb, IL 61455
President: Breann Knapp, ba-knapp@wiu.edu
Indiana Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 47907
President: Bailey Goff, purduesigmaalpha.president@gmail.com
Iowa Iowa State University
Ames, IA 50011
President: Kayleigh Koch, kskoch@iastate.edu
Kansas Fort Hays State University
Hays, KS 67601
President: Emily Bennigsdorf, eabennigsdorf@mail.fhsu.edu
Kansas Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506
President: Olivia Harrison, olharris@ksu.edu
Kentucky Eastern Kentucky University
Richmond, KY 40475
President: Emily Osborne, emily_osborne13@mymail.eku.edu
Kentucky Morehead State University
Morehead, KY 40351
President: Emilee Hager, emilee.hager@yahoo.com
Kentucky Murray State University
Murray, KY 42071
President: Madison Hutto, mhutto@murraystate.edu
Kentucky University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546
President: Eliza Green, gegr226@g.uky.edu
Kentucky Western Kentucky University
Bowling Green, KY 42101
President: Madeline Sowards, madeline.sowards219@topper.wku.edu
Louisiana Louisiana State University
Baton Rogue, LA 70803
President: Laynie Arceneaux, larcen7@lsu.edu
Maryland University of Maryland--College Park
College Park, MD 20742
President: Gabrielle Cory, corygb@terpmail.umd.edu
Michigan Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI 48824
President: Julia Chamberlain, chamb337@msu.edu
Mississippi Mississippi State University
Mississippi State, MS 39762
President: Taylor Wright, tmw513@msstate.edu
Missouri Missouri State University
Springfield, MO 65897
President: Karlene Negus, karlene2019@live.missouristate.edu
Missouri Northwest Missouri State University
Maryville, MO 64468
President: Sydney Thummell, s524000@nwmissouri.edu
Missouri Truman State University
Kirksville, MO 63501
President: Katherine McAlister, kgm4523@truman.edu
Missouri University of Missouri-Columbia
Columbia, MO 65211
President: Katie St. Pierre, kjs4k4@mail.missouri.edu
Montana Montana State University
Bozeman, MT 59717
President: Courtney Cass, courtneykcass@gmail.com
Nebraska University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Lincoln, NE 68588
President: Jena Wilson, jrwilss796@gmail.com
New Hampshire University of New Hampshire
Durham, NH 03824
President: Emily Watne, eln43@wildcats.unh.edu
New York Cornell University
Ithaca, NY 14850
President: Kayla Windecker, kw453@cornell.edu
North Carolina North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC 27695
President: Melinda Fishel, mffishel@ncsu.edu
North Dakota North Dakota State University
Fargo, ND 58105
President: Kelly Schouviller, kelly.schouviller@ndsu.edu
Ohio Ohio State University
Columbus, OH 43210
President: Kaitlin Butterfield, butterfield.60@osu.edu
Ohio Wilmington College
Wilmington, OH 45177
President: Sara Pope, sara.e.pope@wilmington.edu
Oklahoma Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74077
President: Carly Olufs, colufs@okstate.edu
Oregon Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331
President: Ericka Lepschat, lepschae@oregonstate.edu
Pennsylvania Delaware Valley University
Doylestown, PA 18901
President: Victoria Behm, behmv0024@delval.edu
Pennsylvania Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA 16802
President: Alaina Stiles, alainastiles@gmail.com
Rhode Island University of Rhode Island
Kingston, RI 02881
President: Katherine Tennett, katiet@my.uri.edu
South Carolina Clemson University
Clemson, SC 29634
President: Abigail Fletcher, ahneff@g.clemson.edu
South Dakota South Dakota State University
Brookings, SD 57007
President: Katherine Hodge, Katherine.hodge@jacks.sdstate.edu
Tennessee Middle Tennessee State University
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
President: Rebekah Brown, rebekahblair94@yahoo.com
Tennessee University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996
President: Amelia Hurst, ahurst5@vols.utk.edu
Tennessee University of Tennessee-Martin
Martin, TN 38238
President: Sarah Dodd, saredodd@ut.utm.edu
Texas Sam Houston State University
Huntsville, TX 77341
President: Katilyn Stutts, kds067@shsu.edu
Texas Stephen F. Austin State University
Nacogdoches, TX 75962
President: Hannah DeRise, derisehp@titan.sfasu.edu
Texas Tarleton State University
Stephenville, TX 76402
President: Bailee Cunningham, bailee.cunningham@go.tarleton.edu
Texas Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843
President: Callie Hanson, callielanehanson@tamu.edu
Texas Texas Tech University
Lubbock, TX 79409
President: Ronna Parrish, ronna.parrish@ttu.edu
Texas Texas A&M Univ - Commerce
Commerce, TX 75429
President: Erin Williams, ewilliams36@leomail.tamuc.edu
Virginia Virginia Poly Tech University
Blacksburg, VA 24061
President: Teace Markwalter, mteace97@vt.edu
Washington Washington State University
Pullman, WA 99164
President: Elizabeth Warren, elizabeth.warren@wsu.edu
West Virginia West Virginia University
Morgantown, WV 26506
President: Jessie Pennell, jep0002@mix.wvu.edu
Wisconsin University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI 53706
President: Taylor Matrisch, matrisch@wisc.edu
Wisconsin University of Wisconsin-Platteville
Platteville, WI 53818
President: Beth Yanke, yankee@uwplatt.edu
Wisconsin University Wisconsin-River Falls
River Falls, WI 54022
President, Joelle Liddane, joelle.liddane@my.uwrf.edu
Wyoming University of Wyoming
Laramie, WY 82071
President: Lorianne Stevens, lsteve11@uwyo.edu
  • Sigma Alpha changed my life the day I became a member because it was then that I knew wherever life took me, I could always count on finding sisterhood there.

    Alacyn Cox
  • I love Sigma Alpha because of the wide network of women in agriculture that is available to me.

    Kim Stassen
  • I love Sigma Alpha for the opportunities it has given me to collaborate and achieve with empowering female leaders.

    Emily Bartusiak
sigma-loginChapters by State