Collegiate Chapters by State

Sigma Alpha Sorority has chapters at 71 campuses across the United States. Check our list below to see if there is a chapter near you. If there isn’t a chapter at your school, learn how to start a chapter!

TitleDescription
Alabama Auburn University
Beta Eta Chapter
Auburn, AL 36849
President: Tanner Quick, tannerq33@gmail.com
Arizona University of Arizona
Alpha Rho Chapter
Tucson, AZ 85721
President: Chandler From, chandlerfrom@email.arizona.edu
Arizona Arizona State University
Alpha Nu Chapter
Tempe, AZ 85281
President: Jessica Cochran, jlcochra@asu.edu
Arkansas Arkansas Tech University
Beta Tau Chapter
Russellville, AR 72801
President: Shelby Hartzell, shelizabeth.hartzell@gmail.com
Arkansas Southern Arkansas University
Beta Rho Chapter
Magnolia, AR 71754
President, Alexandria Proffitt, Alexrenee2017@gmail.com
Arkansas University of Arkansas
Iota Chapter
Fayetteville, AR 72701
President: Macie Kelly, mdkelly@uark.edu
California Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo
Kappa Chapter
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
President: Sara Sparks, sjsparks@calpoly.edu
California California State-Chico
Alpha Iota Chapter
Chico, CA 95929
President: Allyah Perez, aperez131@mail.csuchico.edu
California California State-Fresno
Alpha Phi Chapter
Fresno, CA 93740
President: Emily Hofmann, emilyhofmann555@mail.fresnostate.edu
California University of California-Davis
Lambda Chapter
Davis, CA 95616
President: Denelle Flake, ucdsapresident@gmail.com
Colorado Colorado State University
Nu Chapter
Fort Collins, CO 80523
President: Tabor Kalcevic, presidentsigmaalpha@gmail.com
Connecticut University of Connecticut
Eta Chapter
Storrs, CT 06269
President: Kaitlin Amara, kaitlin.amara@uconn.edu
Delaware University of Delaware
Alpha Kappa Chapter
Newark, DE 19716
President: Sarah Bussard sbussard@udel.edu
Florida University of Florida
Beta Gamma Chapter
Gainesville, FL 32611
President: Vada Hammons, vadah5@ufl.edu
Georgia Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Beta Nu Chapter
Tifton, GA 31793
President: Emily Ralston, eralston@stallions.abac.edu
Georgia University of Georgia
Alpha Omicron Chapter
Athens, 30602
President: Destin Kee, Ddk10381@uga.edu
Idaho University of Idaho
Beta Epsilon Chapter
Moscow, ID 83844
President: Alysha O'Connell, alyocon11@gmail.com
Illinois Illinois State University
Beta Xi Chapter
Normal, IL 61761
President: Sara Pratt, spratt5055@gmail.com
Illinois Southern Illinois University
Alpha Gamma Chapter
Carbondale, IL 62901
President: Emma Rients, emma.rients@siu.edu
Illinois University of Illinois
Alpha Mu Chapter
Urbana, IL 61801
President: Emily Vaughn, evaughn3@illinois.edu
Illinois Western Illinois University
Sigma Chapter
Macomb, IL 61455
President: Karissa Graves, karissa.graves97@gmail.com
Indiana Purdue University
Beta Chapter
West Lafayette, IN 47907
President: Samantha Klemme, klemmes@purdue.edu
Iowa Iowa State University
Delta Chapter
Ames, IA 50011
President: Laura Mincks, ljmincks@iastate.edu
Kansas Fort Hays State University
Beta Mu Chapter
Hays, KS 67601
President: Emily Bennigsdorf, eabennigsdorf@mail.fhsu.edu
Kansas Kansas State University
Alpha Omega Chapter
Manhattan, KS 66506
President: Bryn Swearingen, brynl@hotmail.com
Kentucky Eastern Kentucky University
Beta Chi Chapter
Richmond, KY 40475
President: Tara Parks, tara_parks21@mymail.eku.edu
Kentucky Morehead State University
Beta Phi Chapter
Morehead, KY 40351
President: Emilee Hager, emilee.hager@yahoo.com
Kentucky Murray State University
Alpha Upsilon Chapter
Murray, KY 42071
President: Victoria Phillips, vphillips4@murraystate.edu
Kentucky University of Kentucky
Beta Omicron Chapter
Lexington, KY 40546
President: Madison Moreno, madiimoreno98@gmail.com
Kentucky Western Kentucky University
Beta Sigma Chapter
Bowling Green, KY 42101
President: Bethany Shive, Bethany.shive675@topper.wku.edu
Louisiana Louisiana State University
Zeta Chapter
Baton Rogue, LA 70803
President: Alexandra Joseph, ajose41@lsu.edu
Maryland University of Maryland-College Park
Beta Alpha Chapter
College Park, MD 20742
President: Grace Brinsfield, gbrinsfi@umd.edu
Michigan Michigan State University
Gamma Chapter
East Lansing, MI 48824
President: Lauren Voelker, voelke21@msu.edu
Mississippi Mississippi State University
Beta Upsilon
Mississippi State, MS 39762
President: Kaitlyn Barber, kaitlyncheyannmsu@gmail.com
Missouri Missouri State University
Alpha Xi Chapter
Springfield, MO 65897
President: Shannon O'Day, oday198@live.missouristate.edu
Missouri Northwest Missouri State University
Alpha Beta Chapter
Maryville, MO 64468
President: Avery Behrens, averybehrens@hotmail.com
Missouri Truman State University
Omicron Chapter
Kirksville, MO 63501
President: Isabel Wohlstadter, imw5362@truman.edu
Missouri University of Missouri-Columbia
Alpha Chi Chapter
Columbia, MO 65211
President: Katie St. Pierre, kjs4k4@mail.missouri.edu
Montana Montana State University
Gamma Beta Chapter
Bozeman, MT 59717
President: Makae Nack, cowgirl.nack@icloud.com
Nebraska University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Alpha Delta Chapter
Lincoln, NE 68588
President: Isabelle Stewart, isastewart13@gmail.com
New Hampshire University of New Hampshire
Beta Kappa Chapter
Durham, NH 03824
President: Kaylah Caires, kaylahc21@gmail.com
New Mexico New Mexico State University
Alpha Sigma Chapter
Las Cruces, NM 88003
President: Carleigh Obenshain, carleighobenshain@gmail.com
New York Cornell University
Alpha Psi Chapter
Ithaca, NY 14850
President: Courtney Adams, courtney.adams1231@gmail.com
New York State University of New York-Cobleskill (SUNY-Cobleskill)
Gamma Delta Chapter
Cobleskill, NY 12043
President: Katelyn Keller, cowgirlkatiekeller@gmail.com
North Carolina North Carolina State University
Alpha Theta Chapter
Raleigh, NC 27695
President: Shelly Ransom, rlransom@ncsu.edu
North Dakota North Dakota State University
Upsilon Chapter
Fargo, ND 58105
President: Katherine Solfest, katherine.solfest@ndsu.edu
Ohio The Ohio State University
Alpha Chapter
Columbus, OH 43210
President: Libby Hosler, hosler.45@osu.edu
Ohio Wilmington College
Gamma Alpha Chapter
Wilmington, OH 45177
President: Trisha Seckel, seckel748@gmail.com
Oklahoma Oklahoma State University
Beta Psi Chapter
Stillwater, OK 74077
President: Carly Olufs, colufs@okstate.edu
Oregon Oregon State University
Xi Chapter
Corvallis, OR 97331
President: Ericka Lepschat, lepschae@oregonstate.edu
Pennsylvania Delaware Valley University
Alpha Lambda Chapter
Doylestown, PA 18901
President: Caylin Stevens caylinstevens33@gmail.com
Pennsylvania Pennsylvania State University
Epsilon Chapter
University Park, PA 16802
President: Kayln Bilger, kalynrose16@gmail.com
Rhode Island University of Rhode Island
Beta Lambda Chapter
Kingston, RI 02881
President: Lindsey Corse, lindsey_corse@my.uri.edu
South Carolina Clemson University
Tau Chapter
Clemson, SC 29634
President: Elizabeth Glowacki, eglowac@g.clemson.edu
South Dakota South Dakota State University
Omega Chapter
Brookings, SD 57007
President: Mary Sarah Sauber, marysarah.sauber@jacks.sdstate.edu
Tennessee Middle Tennessee State University
Psi Chapter
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
President: Rebekah Brown, rebekahblair94@yahoo.com
Tennessee University of Tennessee
Theta Chapter
Knoxville, TN 37996
President: Celina Menard, cmenard@vols.utk.edu
Tennessee University of Tennessee-Martin
Beta Theta Chapter
Martin, TN 38238
President: Kristen Parsley, krisemilyp@gmail.com
Texas Sam Houston State University
Beta Pi Chapter
Huntsville, TX 77341
President: Haley Coker, haley_coker@yahoo.com
Texas Stephen F. Austin State University
Alpha Eta Chapter
Nacogdoches, TX 75962
President: Jasmine Nellums, nellumsj@jacks.sfasu.edu
Texas Tarleton State University
Alpha Zeta Chapter
Stephenville, TX 76402
President: Madison Davis, madison.davis03@go.tarleton.edu
Texas Texas A&M University
Alpha Pi Chapter
College Station, TX 77843
President: Sarah Driver, sarahdriver12@tamu.edu
Texas Texas Tech University
Rho Chapter
Lubbock, TX 79409
President: Carson Wienecke, 16carsonw@lometaisd.org
Texas Texas A&M Univ-Commerce
Phi Chapter
Commerce, TX 75429
President: Erin Williams, ewilliams36@leomail.tamuc.edu
Virginia Virginia Poly Tech University
Pi Chapter
Blacksburg, VA 24061
President: Sarah Thomas, saraht17@vt.edu
Washington Washington State University
Beta Omega Chapter
Pullman, WA 99164
President: Sarah Bertapelle, sbertapelle@msn.com
West Virginia West Virginia University
Chi Chapter
Morgantown, WV 26506
President: Jessie Pennell, jep0002@mix.wvu.edu
Wisconsin University of Wisconsin-Madison
Alpha Tau Chapter
Madison, WI 53706
President: Alizabeth Grady, acgrady@wisc.edu
Wisconsin University of Wisconsin-Platteville
Beta Delta Chapter
Platteville, WI 53818
President: Allison Foster, fosteral@uwplatt.edu
Wisconsin University Wisconsin-River Falls
Beta Zeta Chapter
River Falls, WI 54022
President, Kathryn Lampi, kathryn.lampi@my.uwrf.edu
Wyoming University of Wyoming
Alpha Epsilon Chapter
Laramie, WY 82071
President: Hailey Rosinski, Hrosinsk@uwyo.edu
  • I love Sigma Alpha because every one is so supportive and passionate. There is nothing better than seeing other sisters making a difference and striving to be their best

    Lisa Ecker
  • I love the adventures that my friendships made in Sigma Alpha have taken me on!

    Tasha King
  • I love Sigma Alpha because of the wide network of women in agriculture that is available to me.

    Kim Stassen
sigma-loginChapters by State